all gone
9th February 2018
all gone ceramics, handmade by artist and potter Marit Ammerud.

I sell my work at the general market in centre Cambridge every Monday (stall G3-4 opposite the church/Hugo Boss) and some Sundays as indicated below (stalls vary).

Dates at Cambridge Market 2018:

Sunday 11th February stall D12 (opposite the book stall)
Monday 12th February G3-4
Monday 19th February
Monday 26th February
Sunday 4th March To be confirmed
Monday 5th March
Monday 12th March
Monday 19th March
Sunday 25th March To be confirmed
Monday 26th March 2018
The end

Weekly reminders on Facebook (all gone ceramics) if you like.
I am planning my Brexit after Easter, but will be making new work until then!
Marit