all gone
15th September 2017
all gone ceramics, handmade by artist and potter Marit Ammerud.

You can see, touch and buy my work from the amazing market in central Cambridge every Monday and some Sundays as indicated below.
Follow all gone ceramics on facebook - aiming for more updates on making and images from my stall every week.

All gone Ceramic Stall G3-4 MONDAYs- opposite the church and next to the flower stall
CAMBRIDGE MARKET days in 2017:
Monday 11th September - G3-4
Monday 18th September - G3-4
Monday 15th September - G3-4
Sunday 1st October - to be confirmed
Monday 2nd October G3-4
Monday 9th October G3-4
Sunday 15th October - to be confirmed
Monday 16th October G3-4
Monday 23rd October G3-4
Sunday 29th October - to be confirmed
Monday 30th October G3-4
Monday 6th November G3-4
Sunday 12th November - to be confirmed
Monday 13th November G3-4
Monday 20th November G3-4
Sunday 26th November - to be confirmed
Monday 27th November G3-4
Sunday 3rd December -to be confirmed
Monday 4th December G3-4
Monday 11th December G3-4
Sunday 17th December - to be confirmed
Monday 18th December G3-4